USGS - science for a changing world

South Atlantic Water Science Center - Georgia

 South Atlantic WSC  Georgia office  Information/data  Projects  Publications  RiverCam  Drought  Flood  About  Contact

Picture of the main South Atlantic Water Science Center - Georgia office.

 

ABOUT THE GEORGIA
OFFICE

USGS IN YOUR STATE

USGS Water Science Centers are located in each state.

There is a USGS Water Science Center office in each State. Washington Oregon California Idaho Nevada Montana Wyoming Utah Colorado Arizona New Mexico North Dakota South Dakota Nebraska Kansas Oklahoma Texas Minnesota Iowa Missouri Arkansas Louisiana Wisconsin Illinois Mississippi Michigan Indiana Ohio Kentucky Tennessee Alabama Pennsylvania West Virginia Georgia Florida Caribbean Alaska Hawaii New York Vermont New Hampshire Maine Massachusetts South Carolina North Carolina Rhode Island Virginia Connecticut New Jersey Maryland-Delaware-D.C.

South Atlantic Water Science Center - Georgia Employee Directory

South Atlantic Water Science Center - Georgia
1770 Corporate Drive
Norcross, GA  30093
Phone: (678) 924-6700
Fax: (678) 924-6710


Office of the Director
Brian E. McCallumSupv. Hydrologist / Associate Directorbemccall@usgs.gov(678) 924-6672
Administrative Services Unit
Angel H. SpencerAdministartive Officeraspencer@usgs.gov(678) 924-6689
Crystal A. StallworthBudget Analystcastallw@usgs.gov(678) 924-6691
Kenesha L. SampsonAdmin Operations Assistantkeneshaj@usgs.gov(678) 924-6685
Candace R. BebeeAdmin Operations Assistantcbebee@usgs.gov678-924-6700/6661
Hydrologic Monitoring and Analysis Section
Brian E. McCallumSupv. Hydrologist / Associate Directorbemccall@usgs.gov(678) 924-6672
Urban Monitoring Unit
John K. JoinerSupv. Hydrologistjkjoiner@usgs.gov(678) 924-6659
Andrew E. KnaakHydrologistaknaak@usgs.gov(678) 924-6663
Carl CollinsHydrologic Technicianccollins@usgs.gov678-924-6700
Kerry A. CaslowHydrologic Techniciankcaslow@usgs.gov(678) 924-6630
Kyle MarchmanCareer Internkmarchman@usgs.gov(678) 924-6700
Ahmed Rhoni-Aref Hydrologic Technician (Term)arhoni-aref@usgs.gov(678) 924-6700
Skyler McHenryHydrologic Technician (Term)smchenry@usgs.gov678-924-6623
 
Andrew C. HickeySupv. Hydrologic Technicianachickey@usgs.gov(678) 924-6654
Christopher B. WallsHydrologic Techniciancbwalls@usgs.gov(678) 924-6695
Samantha KephartCareer Internskephart@usgs.gov678-924-6658
Statewide Water Quality Sampling Unit
Susan C. GramsSupv. Hydrologistscgrams@usgs.gov(678) 924-6649
Joel ParksHydrologic Technician (Term)jparks@usgs.gov(678) 924-6643
Sean AliceaHydrologic Technician (Term)salicea@usgs.gov(678) 924-6700
Elizabeth S. YatesHydrologic Technicianeyates@usgs.gov(678) 924-6698
Surface Water Unit
Christopher A. SmithSupv. Hydrologic Techniciansmithca@usgs.gov(678) 924-6686
Paul D. AnkcornHydrologist pankcorn@usgs.gov(678) 924-6625
Timothy K. PojunasHydrologisttpojunas@usgs.gov(678) 924-6680
Eric R. FrantzHydrologic Technicianefrantz@usgs.gov(678) 924-6644
Dennis G. KluesnerHydrologic Techniciankluesner@usgs.gov(678)-924-6662
James D. EverettHydrologic Technicianjeverett@usgs.gov(678) 924-6640
Charles G. SomerindykeHydrologic Techniciancgsomer@usgs.gov(678) 924-6688
Christopher J. HenryHydrologic Technicianchenry@usgs.gov(678) 924-6652
Javier L. SpencerHydrologic Technicianspencer@usgs.gov(678) 924-6690
Robert C. FordeHydrologic Technicianrforde@usgs.gov(678) 924-6642
Nicholas C. HenryHydrologic Techniciannchenry@usgs.gov(678) 924-6653
Matthew JenningsCareer Internmjennings@usgs.gov(678) 924-6700
Russell McLesterCareer Internrmclester@usgs.gov(678) 924-6700
Daniel McCayHydrologic Technician (Term)dmccay@usgs.gov(678) 924-6700
Environmental Investigations and Research Section
Brian HughesSupv. Hydrologist / Associate Directorwbhughes@usgs.gov(678) 924-6657
Anthony J. GotvaldSW Specialistagotvald@usgs.gov(678) 924-6648
Environmental Investigations
Daniel L. CalhounActing Supv. Hydrologist/Report Specialistdcalhoun@usgs.gov(678) 924-6629
Brent T. AulenbachHydrologist RGEbtaulenb@usgs.gov(678) 924-6626
Jacob H. LaFontaineHydrologistjlafonta@usgs.gov(678) 924-6664
Jeffrey W. RileyEcologistjriley@usgs.gov(678) 924-6682
Anna M. McKeeEcologistamckee@usgs.gov(678) 924-6671
Cristal L. YounkerHydrologic Techniciancyounker@usgs.gov(678) 924-6699
Project Support
Michael F. PeckSupv. Hydrologic Technicianmfpeck@usgs.gov(678) 924-6677
Alan M. CresslerHydrologic Techniciancressler@usgs.gov(678) 924-6636
Gary HollowayHydrologic Technicianghollowa@usgs.gov(678) 924-6655
Michael D. HamrickHydrologic Technicianhamrick@usgs.gov(678) 924-6651
Groundwater Investigations
David C. LeethHydrologistcleeth@usgs.gov(678) 924-6668
Lynn J. TorakHydrologistljtorak@usgs.gov(678) 924-6694
Howard A. PerlmanHydrologisthperlman@usgs.gov(678) 924-6678
Nancy L. BarberHydrologistnlbarber@usgs.gov(678) 924-6627
Jonathan W. MusserHydrologistjwmusser@usgs.gov(678) 924-6675
Jaime A. PainterGeographerjpainter@usgs.gov(678) 924-6676
Gregory S. CherryHydrologistgccherry@usgs.gov(678) 924-6632
Gerard J. GonthierHydrologistgonthier@usgs.gov(678) 924-6646
Debbie W. GordonHydrologistdwarner@usgs.gov(678) 924-6647
Technical Services
Michelle A.CharlesSupv. IT Specialistmcharles@usgs.gov(678) 924-6631
Lavetra D. MiltonIT Specialistlmilton@usgs.gov(678) 924-6674
JaNae' G. RobertsIT Specialistjanaelg@usgs.gov(678) 924-6684
Ann-Marie GumbsIT Specialistamgumbs@usgs.gov(678) 924-6650
Tifton Field Office
Arthur C. DayHydrologic Technicianacday@usgs.gov(229) 430-8420
Greg DonleyHydrologic Techniciangbdonley@usgs.gov229-382-6353
John McCranieHydrologic Technicianmccranie@usgs.gov229-382-6353
Charles D. CurbowHydrologic Technicianccurbow@usgs.gov(229) 430-8420
Jonathan GrahamHydrologic Technicianjjgraham@usgs.gov(229) 430-8420
Floyd HartsfieldHydrologic Technicianfhartsfield@usgs.gov229-382-6353
Felecia JacksonCareer Internfjackson@usgs.gov229-382-6353
Savannah Field Office
Lance J. WilhelmHydrologic Technicianlwilhelm@usgs.gov(912) 966-2689
Andrew RobinsonHydrologic Technicianarobinson@usgs.gov229-886-6614
Adam C. CarpenterHydrologic Technicianaccarpen@usgs.gov(912) 966-2689
Jason PooleHydrologic Technicianjpoole@usgs.gov912-657-4485
FISP ChiefContractor
Co-located employees and other personnel
Personnel Not Assigned to But Physically Located in South Atlantic WSC
Caryl J. WipperfurthCartographer SPNcjwipper@usgs.gov(678) 924-6697
Helaine W. MarkewichGeologic Divisionhelainem@usgs.gov678-924-6617
Gary BuellVolunteer for Sciencegrbuell@usgs.gov;678-924-6628
Mark Landers
landers@usgs.gov678-924-6616
Robert Everett
rdeverett@usgs.gov678-924-6700
Field Assistance Contact List
South Atlantic Field Assistance Contact List (pdf)

USGS Home Water Climate Change Core Science Ecosystems Energy and Minerals Env. Health Hazards

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://ga.water.usgs.gov/about/employeedirectory.html
Page Contact Information: webmaster-ga@usgs.gov
Page Last Modified: Wednesday, 03-Aug-2016 13:51:52 EDT