USGS - science for a changing world

Georgia Water Science Center

  home   information/data   projects   publications   GWIN   RiverCam   drought   flood   about   contact

Picture of the main Georgia Water Science Center office.

ABOUT THE GEORGIA
WSC

USGS IN YOUR STATE

USGS Water Science Centers are located in each state.

There is a USGS Water Science Center office in each State. Washington Oregon California Idaho Nevada Montana Wyoming Utah Colorado Arizona New Mexico North Dakota South Dakota Nebraska Kansas Oklahoma Texas Minnesota Iowa Missouri Arkansas Louisiana Wisconsin Illinois Mississippi Michigan Indiana Ohio Kentucky Tennessee Alabama Pennsylvania West Virginia Georgia Florida Caribbean Alaska Hawaii New York Vermont New Hampshire Maine Massachusetts South Carolina North Carolina Rhode Island Virginia Connecticut New Jersey Maryland-Delaware-D.C.

Georgia Water Science Center Employee Directory

Georgia Water Science Center
1770 Corporate Drive
Norcross, GA  30093
Phone: (678) 924-6700
Fax: (678) 924-6710


Office of the Director
Edward H. MartinDirectorehmartin@usgs.gov(678) 924-6770
Specialists
Anthony J. GotvaldSW Specialistagotvald@usgs.gov(678) 924-6648
Lynn J. TorakGW Specialistljtorak@usgs.gov(678) 924-6694
Stephen J. LawrenceWQ Specialistslawrenc@usgs.gov(678) 924-6667
Administrative Services Unit
Angel H. SpencerAdministartive Officeraspencer@usgs.gov(678) 924-6689
Crystal A. StallworthBudget Analystcastallw@usgs.gov(678) 924-6691
Kenesha L. SampsonAdmin Operations Assistantkeneshaj@usgs.gov(678) 924-6685
Candace R. BebeeAdmin Operations Assistantcbebee@usgs.gov678-924-6700/6661
Information Management Section
David C. LeethSupv. Hydrologistcleeth@usgs.gov(678) 924-6668
Howard A. PerlmanHydrologisthperlman@usgs.gov(678) 924-6678
Nancy L. BarberHydrologistnlbarber@usgs.gov(678) 924-6627
Spatial Analysis Technologies
Jonathan W. MusserHydrologistjwmusser@usgs.gov(678) 924-6675
Jaime A. PainterGeographerjpainter@usgs.gov(678) 924-6676
Computer Services Unit
Michelle A.CharlesSupv. IT Specialistmwilkins@usgs.gov(678) 924-6631
Lavetra D. MiltonIT Specialistlmilton@usgs.gov(678) 924-6674
JaNae' G. RobertsIT Specialistjanaelg@usgs.gov(678) 924-6684
Ann-Marie GumbsIT Specialistamgumbs@usgs.gov(678) 924-6650
Hydrologic Monitoring and Analysis Section
Brian E. McCallumSupv. Hydrologist / Associate Directorbemccall@usgs.gov(678) 924-6672
Gary R. BuellHydrologistgrbuell@usgs.gov(678) 924-6628
Urban Monitoring Unit
John K. JoinerHydrologistjkjoiner@usgs.gov(678) 924-6659
Andrew E. KnaakHydrologistaknaak@usgs.gov(678) 924-6663
Jonathan B. EvansHydrologic Technicianjbevans@usgs.gov(678) 924-6639
James J. SmithHydrologic Technicianjjsmith@usgs.gov(678) 924-6678
Joshua S. FulsonHydrologic Technicianjsfulson@usgs.gov(678) 924-6645
Brandon T. ReyesHydrologic Technicianbtreyes@usgs.gov(678) 924-6683
Kerry A. CaslowHydrologic Techniciankcaslow@usgs.gov(678) 924-6630
John F. MellegardHydrologic Technicianjmellegard@usgs.gov(678) 924-6673
Naima-Kai N. StricklandHydrologic Techniciannstrickland(678) 924-6704
Katherine R. SudaHydrologic Technicianksuda@usgs.gov(678) 924-6692
Statewide Water Quality Sampling Unit
Susan C. GramsSupv. Hydrologistscgrams@usgs.gov(678) 924-6649
Robert A. ThornHydrologic Technicianrathorn@usgs.gov(678) 924-6693
Phillip N. AlbertsonHydrologic Technicianalbertso@usgs.gov(678) 924-6624
Elizabeth S. YatesHydrologic Technicianeyates@usgs.gov(678) 924-6698
Surface Water Unit
Christopher A. SmithSupv. Hydrologic Techniciansmithca@usgs.gov(678) 924-6686
Paul D. AnkcornHydrologist pankcorn@usgs.gov(678) 924-6625
Timothy K. PojunasHydrologisttpojunas@usgs.gov(678) 924-6680
Dennis G. KluesnerHydrologic Techniciankluesner@usgs.gov(678)-924-6662
David A. LairsonHydrologic Techniciandlairson@usgs.gov(678) 924-6665
James D. EverettHydrologic Technicianjeverett@usgs.gov(678) 924-6640
Charles G. SomerindykeHydrologic Techniciancgsomer@usgs.gov(678) 924-6688
Eric R. FrantzHydrologic Technicianefrantz@usgs.gov(678) 924-6644
Christopher J. HenryHydrologic Technicianchenry@usgs.gov(678) 924-6652
Javier L. SpencerHydrologic Technicianspencer@usgs.gov(678) 924-6690
Robert C. FordeHydrologic Technicianrforde@usgs.gov(678) 924-6642
Nicholas C. HenryHydrologic Techniciannchenry@usgs.gov(678) 924-6653
Bryan N. CoorlimHydrologic Technicianbcoorlim@usgs.gov(678) 924-6702
Matthew JenningsHydrologic Technicianmjennings@usgs.gov(678) 924-6634
Environmental Investigations and Research Section
W. Brian HughesSupv. Hydrologist / Associate Directorwbhughes@usgs.gov(678) 924-6657
Melinda S. DaltonReport Specialistjostull@usgs.gov(678) 924-6637
Jacob H. LaFontaineHydrologistjlafonta@usgs.gov(678) 924-6664
Cristal L. YounkerHydrologic Techniciancyounker@usgs.gov(678) 924-6699
City of Atlanta Project
Andrew C. HickeySupv. Hydrologic Technicianachickey@usgs.gov(678) 924-6654
Christopher B. WallsHydrologic Techniciancbwalls@usgs.gov(678) 924-6695
Kevin M. CraleyHydrologic Techniciankcraley@usgs.gov(678) 924-6635
Hydrologic Quality Assurance
Elliot JonesHydrologistlejones@usgs.gov(678) 924-6659
River-Basin Water-Quality Assessment
Daniel L. CalhounHydrologistdcalhoun@usgs.gov(678) 924-6629
Jeffrey W. RileyEcologistjriley@usgs.gov(678) 924-6682
Anna M. McKeeEcologistamckee@usgs.gov(678) 924-6671
Panola Mountain Watershed
Brent T. AulenbachHydrologist RGEbtaulenb@usgs.gov(678) 924-6626
Hydrologic Investigations and Research Section
John S. ClarkeSupv. Hydrologist / Associate Directorjsclarke@usgs.gov(678) 924-6633
Lynn J. TorakHydrologistljtorak@usgs.gov(678) 924-6694
Gregory S. CherryHydrologistgccherry@usgs.gov(678) 924-6632
Gerard J. GonthierHydrologistgonthier@usgs.gov(678) 924-6646
Debbie W. GordonHydrologistdwarner@usgs.gov(678) 924-6647
Lester J. WilliamsHydrologistlesterw@usgs.gov(678) 924-6696
Project Support
Michael F. PeckSupv. Hydrologic Technicianmfpeck@usgs.gov(678) 924-6677
Alan M. CresslerHydrologic Techniciancressler@usgs.gov(678) 924-6636
Owen G. HollowayHydrologic Technicianghollowa@usgs.gov(678) 924-6655
Michael D. HamrickHydrologic Technicianhamrick@usgs.gov(678) 924-6651
Taylor D. FanningHydrologic Techniciantfanning@usgs.gov(678) 924-6641
Albany Field Office
Mark S. ReynoldsHydrologic Technicianmsreynol@usgs.gov(229) 430-8420
Arthur C. DayHydrologic Technicianacday@usgs.gov(229) 430-8420
Charles D. CurbowHydrologic Technicianccurbow@usgs.gov(229) 430-8420
Andrew W. RobinsonHydrologic Technicianarobinson@usgs.gov(229) 430-8420
Savannah Field Office
Welby L. StaytonHydrologic Technicianwstayton@usgs.gov(912) 966-2689
Mark V. TruhlarHydrologic Technicianmtruhlar@usgs.gov(912) 966-2689
Lance J. WilhelmHydrologic Technicianlwilhelm@usgs.gov(912) 966-2689
Adam C. CarpenterHydrologic Technicianaccarpen@usgs.gov(912) 966-2689
Tifton Field Office
Gregory B. DonleyHydrologic Techniciangbdonley@usgs.gov(229) 382-6353
John M. McCranieHydrologic Technicianmccranie@usgs.gov(229) 382-6353
Jonathan J. GrahamHydrologic Technicianjjgraham@usgs.gov(229) 382-6353
Co-located employees, volunteers, and other personnel
Personnel Not Assigned to But Physically Located in Georgia WSC
Caryl J. WipperfurthCartographer SPNcjwipper@usgs.gov(678) 924-6697
Elliott T. StahlContractorestahl@usgs.gov(678) 924-6700
Helaine W. MarkewichGeologic Divisionhelainem@usgs.gov(678) 924-6700
Keith McFaddenGeographykeithmc@usgs.gov(678) 924-6700

USGS Home Water Climate Change Core Science Ecosystems Energy and Minerals Env. Health Hazards

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://ga.water.usgs.gov/about/employeedirectory.html
Page Contact Information: webmaster-ga@usgs.gov
Page Last Modified: Tuesday, 04-Feb-2014 08:01:29 EST